At the Clubs annual AGM the following members were voted in.
Thank you to all who attended the meeting, it was good to see so many giving your support.

Club President

Gordy Brew


Appointed Chairman

Moira Hall



Rosie Morrison



Neil Helmer


UKA Level 1 Club Coaches

Moira Hall

Rosie Morrison

Gordie Brew

Danaa Callow


UKA Level 2 Club Coaches

Louise Kneen

Janice Quirk

Rob Parslow

Di Shimell


Welfare Officer 

Moria Hall


UKA Officials

Gordy Brew – Starter

Rosie Morrison – Time Keeper

Louise Kneen – Time Keeper & Field

Robert Parslow – Field

Janice Quirk 

 Di Shimell – Track, Field & Time Keeper

Fixtures Secretary

Rosie Morrison


Press (Secretary) 

Rosie Morrison


Web Administrator

Shane  Moss


100 Club Secretary 

Louise Kneen


IOMAA Fixtures representative

Committee member